[PAPER & DIGITAL CRAFTING GOAL: to create, to aspire, to design, to inspire and hopefully continue to reach new heights in this crafting hobby]
[NEEDLE CRAFTING GOAL: to create, to aspire, to design for gifts and give-aways of friends and loved ones]
[BAKING GOAL: to aspire, to indulge, bake and hopefully . . . learn to bake fondant & go full blast on this baking endeavour]

Kerygma Books by Shepherd's Voice Publishing

SHOP FOR KERYGMA BOOKS =)

Thursday, June 27, 2013

Announcing Crescent Moon Designs' 1st Speed Scrap at STS

Welcome to Crescent Moon Designs first speed scrap.  Hope you can join us in the forum or for chat this coming Friday, June 28th, at 6 PM PST, 7 PM MST, 8 PM CST, 9 PM EST
Prize will be a coupon code to grab a PU Kit of your choice.. Valued at $4.00



Thanks & Very Truly Yours,

 Kathleen (Kath) B. Hernandez
Crescent Moon Designs (CMD) 
Design and Creative 'Moonpie' Team Member
(digital LO designer, social media & freebie maker)

No comments:

Post a Comment